Student Government

HOP's dynamic student government actively and tirelessly tackles challenges within our school community, striving for effective solutions and positive outcomes.

Here are the members of our Student Government for the Year 23-24.

President: Fatoumata Gikeneh 
Vice President:Tristin Eversley Hernandez

Secretary: Nicole Riddel

Assistant Secretary: Reyanna Telemaque

Treasurer: Princess Otoo

Assistant Treasurer: Nyavia Flanighan

11th Grade Representatives: Isa Sillah and Kaitlin Evans 

10th Grade Representatives: Vaclava Frimpong and Shanae Phillips

9th Grade representatives:Candy Rodriguez and Jaidlyn Guerrero