Parents » Staff Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses

 

Name

Department

Email Address

Clayman, Andrew

Principal

aclayman@hopschool.com

Fraser-Christie, Karen

Assistant Principal

kfchristie@hopschool.com

Martins, Annie

Assistant Principal

amartins@hopschool.com

O'Connor, Linda

Assistant Principal

loconnor@hopschool.com

Best, Kywani

Community Associate

kbest@hopschool.com

Khan, Robin

Science Teacher/Computer Tech

rkhan@hopschool.com

Kassim, Samira

Counselor- 11th Grade

skassim@hopschool.com

Wilson, Denese

Counselor- 12th Grade

dwilson@hopschool.com

Lopez, Iris 

Counselor- 9th Grade

ilopez@hopschool.com

Lawrence, Mery

Counselor-10th Grade

mlawrence@hopschool.com

Pena, Maria

Paraprofessional

mpena@hopschool.com

Familia, Keyla

Parent Coordinator

Kfamilia@hopschool.com

Barrett, Sandra

School Aide

sbarrett@hopschool.com

Otero, Nilda

School Aide

notero@hopschool.com

Rivera, Rosario

School Aide

rrivera@hopschool.com

Teal, James

School Aide

jteal@hopschool.com

Allen, Marcia

Secretary

mallen@hopschool.com

Sierra, Leslie

Secretary

lsierra@hopschool.com

Connelly, Christine 

Social Worker (9 and 12th Grades)

cconnelly@hopschool.com

Hills, Avalon

Social Worker (Attendance)

ahills@hopschool.com

Trowers, Tristan

Social Worker (10 and 11th Grades)

ttristan@hopschool.com

Newton, Danielle

Attendance Teacher 

dnewton@hopschool.com

Devot, Gina

Teacher- Dance

gdevot@hopschool.com

Balant, Alexandra

Teacher- ELA

abalant@hopschool.com

Gill, Brittany

Teacher- ELA

bgill@hopschool.com

Martinez, Edgar

Teacher- ELA

emartinez@hopschool.com

Sultana, Shahnaj

Teacher- ELA

ssultana@hopschool.com

Messmer, Matthew 

Teacher- ENL

mmessmer@hopschool.com

Kulp, Iris

Teacher- LOTE

ikulp@hopschool.com

Vasquez, Josefina

Teacher- LOTE

jvasquez@hopschool.com

Huynh, Ngoc 

Teacher- Math

nhuynh@hopschool.com

Samlalsingh, Sade 

Teacher- Math

ssamlalsingh@hopschool.com

Niere, Melody

Teacher- Math

mniere@hopshcool.com

Ibrahim, Mia

Teacher- Music

mibrahim@hopschool.com

Lore, Maria

Teacher- Phys. Ed.

mlore@hopschool.com

Mitchell, Kevin

Teacher- Phys. Ed.

kmitchell@hopschool.com

Cedeno, Maria

Teacher- Science

mcedeno2@hopschool.com

McLaughlin, Emily

Teacher- Science

emclaughlin@hopschool.com

Cabrera, Ramon

Teacher- Social Studies

rcabrera@hopschool.com

Luppino, Ryan

Teacher- Social Studies

rluppino@hopschool.com

Perl, Andrew

Teacher- Social Studies

aperl@hopschool.com

Schwartz, Julie

Teacher- Social Studies

jschwartz@hopschool.com

Segal, Scott

Teacher- Social Studies

sscott@hopschool.com

Ramos, Ashley 

Teacher- Special Ed.

aramos@hopschool.com

Besterman, Steven

Teacher- Special Ed.

sbesterman@hopschool.com

Chambers, Nodia

Teacher- Special Ed.

nchambers@hopschool.com

Espinal, Ruth

Teacher- Special Ed.

respinal@hopschool.com

Jennings, Jayana

Teacher- Special Ed.

jjennings@hopschool.com

Smith, Michael

Teacher- Special Ed.

msmith@hopschool.com

Snow, Stephan

Teacher- Special Ed.

ssnow@hopschool.com