About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Contact our fantastic PTA at pta@hopschool.com
 
Contact our amazing Parent Coordinator at kfamilia@hopschool.com

 
 
 
 

            Want to Join HOP?

 
Ms. Fraser (Assistant Principal) - kfraser@hopschool.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Need to Speak to a Counselor?

Counseling Team

Name  Department  Email Address
Lopez, Iris  Counselor- 9th Grade

ilopez@hopschool.com

Lawrence, Mery Counselor-10th Grade mlawrence@hopschool.com
Kassim, Samira Counselor- 11th Grade skassim@hopschool.com
Wilson, Denese Counselor- 12th Grade dwilson@hopschool.com
Connelly, Christine  Social Worker (9 and 12th Grades) cconnelly@hopschool.com
Trowers, Tristan Social Worker (10 and 11th Grades)

ttristan@hopschool.com

Hills, Avalon Social Worker (Attendance) ahills@hopschool.com
 
 
 
 
 

Principal - Andrew (Andy) Clayman

In photo on the right
Andy Clayman - Principal/ English & Social Studies Supervisor: aclayman@hopschool.com
 
 
 
 

Assistant Principals

In photo from left to right: Annie Martins, Linda OConnor and Karen Fraser-Christie
 
Email Address
Annie Martins - Operations AP/Science AP: amartins@hopschool.com
Linda OConnor - SpEd AP: loconnor@hopschool.com
Karen Fraser-Christie - Senior AP/Math & Elective AP: kfraser@hopschool.com
 
 
 

Admin Contact Information

Name  Department  Email Address
Clayman, Andrew Principal aclayman@hopschool.com
Fraser-Christie, Karen Assistant Principal kfchristie@hopschool.com
Martins, Annie Assistant Principal amartins@hopschool.com
O'Connor, Linda Assistant Principal loconnor@hopschool.com